Lets Bounce All Over Devon !!
Call us today to place a booking!Call us on: 07854194273
CALL US TODAY TO PLACE A BOOKING!!
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Hazel WellingtonRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, January 13, 2018

We couldn't of wished for better service today for our son's birthday... bouncy castle, ball pit and disco all at a good price!! These guys arrived early for the set up, equipment was outstanding and clean and all the children loved it. Thank you. Will definitely be using you for all our children's parties



Testimonial From: Stephanie WalkerRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, September 2, 2017

We were let down at the last minute by a different castle hire company and Let's Bounce stepped in and I am SO pleased. Professional and friendly service from start to finish even on a day when we know they had been so busy at a local festival. The other company had advertised as being cheaper on a Facebook page but actually once we factored everything in including time etc Let's Bounce were the same price. We will be using you again!



Testimonial From: Charlotte CallardRating Given: Posted On: Friday, October 6, 2017

Hired a castle, ball pit and ride on cars for my daughters birthday party, very friendly and professional, on time and nothing was too much trouble! Quick set up and take down! Would recommend to anyone! Will definitely use again if I can face another child's birthday party Thank you



Testimonial From: Kerstyn BensonRating Given: Posted On: Friday, August 11, 2017

I hired a princess castle for my daughter's 5th birthday party. The enquiry process was super easy and on the day the delivery and set up were easy and quick. The kids loved the castle and all in all the whole process was great! Great company and very friendly staff! Would definitely use them again in the future



Testimonial From: Shalena GaggRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, January 28, 2017

Thank you so much for delivering today couldn't be more happier with Ur services early delivery and fast set up kids absolutely loved it perfect fit for the Princess slide castle my daughter asked for and Didi cars even cleaned castles on pick up highly recommend definitely hire from here again A**



Testimonial From: Amy EverettRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Just like to thank you for what you done for my daughters birthday party. Amazing don't cut it for the value of hiring the bouncy castle. Will definitely be having your survice again. The castle I thought was very clean my daughter and her friends enjoyed every moment thank you again



Testimonial From: GemmaRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, February 24, 2018

We booked the disco last minute for our twins 10th birthday. Unfortunately the room we hired was too small for a bouncy castle. It was fantastic! Thank you so much! Your service is impeccable. Would recommend you to anyone, we will be using you again even though we have several dj friends. Next time I am hiring a bigger room!!



Testimonial From: Danielle RussellRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, February 24, 2018

Brilliant service and value for money I used Mike and his team for my sons birthday party all the kiddies had the best time and a very professional service! Will definitely use again in the future :)


Submit A Review
Featured Products
Juke box adult 16ft
£90.00
Christmas 12 ft
£70.00
Bugs 12 ft
£60.00
Under the sea 12 ft
£60.00
PIRATES 12 ft
£70.00
Ball pit 6 ft
£50.00
Princess Combo 12ft
£80.00
UNDER THE SEA
£140.00